Accomplished Attorneys

Our Workers’ Compensation Lawyers are experienced leaders in the industry. They continue to get successful results for their Clients time and time again.

Call Now: (312) 600-0000
Get a FREE Case Review
Leading Lawyers logo
Super Lawyers logo
American Association for Justice
WILG logo
Illinois Trial Lawyers Association logo
Avvo Rating logo
Workers' Compensation Lawyers Association logo

Chicago Workers’ Compensation and

Personal Injury Attorneys

Ankin Law Office LLC, is the people’s legal voice in Chicago and throughout the state of Illinois. With over 12 years experience in the areas of workers’ compensation, personal injury, motor vehicle accidents, and wrongful death we have seen lawsuits evolve over the years. However, our firm’s talent to aggressively advocate clients’ rights has not changed.

Our law firm’s Chicago workers’ compensation and personal injury attorneys are active in their communities. Participation in law school panel lectures, the Illinois State Bar Association, the Chicago Bar Association, and the Illinois Trial Lawyers Association keeps our lawyers focused on continuously helping the communities we live in including Cicero, Chicago Heights, Schaumburg, Joliet, Waukegan, Wheaton, Naperville, Elgin, Morton, Bartonville, Eureka, Bloomington and Galesburg.

Our Illinois lawyers competently and compassionately represent workers’ compensation and personal injury claims. Please click on our attorneys’ bio link to learn more about their education, experiences, and credentials, or contact us for additional information.

Meet Our Attorneys

Howard Ankin
(312) 600-0000
howard@ankinlaw.com View Bio
Howard Ankin
Paul B. Ankin
(312) 600-0000
paul@ankinlaw.com View Bio
Paul B. Ankin
Scott Goldstein
(312) 600-0000
scott@ankinlaw.com View Bio
Scott Goldstein
Telly J. Liapis
(312) 600-0000
telly@ankinlaw.com View Bio
Telly J. Liapis
Josh Rudolfi
Derek S. Lax
(312) 600-0000
dlax@ankinlaw.com View Bio
Derek S. Lax
Justin R. Lewicky
Candice Adams
(312) 600-0000
cadams@ankinlaw.com View Bio
Candice Adams
Ian Zenziper
Anita DeCarlo
Matthew C. Friedman
Christopher Garrett
Maria Merman
Jodi Eisenstadt
Raquel Gross
(312) 600-0000
rgross@ankinlaw.com View Bio
Raquel Gross
John Powers
Brien DiNella
Jeff Lust
(312) 600-0000
jlust@ankinlaw.com View Bio
Jeff Lust
Julie Cappa
(312) 600-0000
jcappa@ankinlaw.com View Bio
Julie Cappa
Choose the Right Personal
Injury Attorney
When It Has to Get Done, Call Ankin Law.
(312) 600-0000(312) 600-0000